Ascension Skill System/Tier lists

The official GemStone IV encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

Common

Skill Mnemonic Category Max Ranks Base ATP
Health Regeneration regenhealth Regen 50 1
Mana Regeneration regenmana Regen 50 1
Stamina Regeneration regenstamina Regen 50 1
Acid Resistance resistacid Resist 50 1
Cold Resistance resistcold Resist 50 1
Crush Resistance resistcrush Resist 50 1
Disintegration Resistance resistdisintegr Resist 50 1
Disruption Resistance resistdisruptio Resist 50 1
Electric Resistance resistelectric Resist 50 1
Grapple Resistance resistgrapple Resist 50 1
Heat Resistance resistheat Resist 50 1
Impact Resistance resistimpact Resist 50 1
Plasma Resistance resistplasma Resist 50 1
Puncture Resistance resistpuncture Resist 50 1
Slash Resistance resistslash Resist 50 1
Steam Resistance resiststeam Resist 50 1
Unbalance Resistance resistunbalance Resist 50 1
Vacuum Resistance resistvacuum Resist 50 1
Ambush ambush Skill 50 1
Arcane Symbols arcanesymbols Skill 50 1
Armor Use armoruse Skill 50 1
Blunt Weapons bluntweapons Skill 50 1
Brawling brawling Skill 50 1
Climbing climbing Skill 50 1
Combat Maneuvers combatmaneuvers Skill 50 1
Disarming Traps disarmingtraps Skill 50 1
Dodging dodging Skill 50 1
Edged Weapons edgedweapons Skill 50 1
Elemental Lore - Air elair Skill 50 1
Elemental Lore - Earth elearth Skill 50 1
Elemental Lore - Fire elfire Skill 50 1
Elemental Lore - Water elwater Skill 50 1
Elemental Mana Control elementalmc Skill 50 1
First Aid firstaid Skill 50 1
Harness Power harnesspower Skill 50 1
Magic Item Use magicitemuse Skill 50 1
Mental Lore - Divination mldivination Skill 50 1
Mental Lore - Manipulation mlmanipulation Skill 50 1
Mental Lore - Telepathy mltelepathy Skill 50 1
Mental Lore - Transference mltransference Skill 50 1
Mental Lore - Transformation mltransform Skill 50 1
Mental Mana Control mentalmc Skill 50 1
Multi Opponent Combat multiopponent Skill 50 1
Perception perception Skill 50 1
Physical Fitness physicalfitness Skill 50 1
Picking Locks pickinglocks Skill 50 1
Picking Pockets pickingpockets Skill 50 1
Polearm Weapons polearmsweapons Skill 50 1
Ranged Weapons rangedweapons Skill 50 1
Shield Use shielduse Skill 50 1
Sorcerous Lore - Demonology soldemonology Skill 50 1
Sorcerous Lore - Necromancy solnecromancy Skill 50 1
Spell Aiming spellaiming Skill 50 1
Spirit Mana Control spiritmc Skill 50 1
Spiritual Lore - Blessings slblessings Skill 50 1
Spiritual Lore - Religion slreligion Skill 50 1
Spiritual Lore - Summoning slsummoning Skill 50 1
Stalking and Hiding stalking Skill 50 1
Survival survival Skill 50 1
Swimming swimming Skill 50 1
Thrown Weapons thrownweapons Skill 50 1
Trading trading Skill 50 1
Two Weapon Combat twoweaponcombat Skill 50 1
Two-Handed Weapons twohandedweapon Skill 50 1
Agility agility Stat 40 1
Aura aura Stat 40 1
Constitution constitution Stat 40 1
Dexterity dexterity Stat 40 1
Discipline discipline Stat 40 1
Influence influence Stat 40 1
Intuition intuition Stat 40 1
Logic logic Stat 40 1
Strength strength Stat 40 1
Wisdom wisdom Stat 40 1