Template:Passive Buff skills

The official GemStone IV encyclopedia.
Revision as of 22:21, 2 February 2021 by GS4-XERAPHINA (talk | contribs) (Created page with "{|class="wikitable sortable" {{prettytable}} ! Skill ! System !Warrior !Rogue !Monk !Ranger !Bard !Paladin !Wizard !Sorcerer !Empath !Cle...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Skill System Warrior Rogue Monk Ranger Bard Paladin Wizard Sorcerer Empath Cleric ALL
Acid Resistance [resistacid] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Acrobat's Leap [leap] Combat Maneuvers - Yes Yes - - - - - - - -
Adamantine Bulwark [bulwark] Shield Specializations Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Agility [agility] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Air Lore [elair] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Armor Blessing [blessing] Armor Specializations - - - - - Yes - - - - -
Armor Reinforcement [reinforcement] Armor Specializations Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Armor Spike Focus [spikefocus] Armor Specializations Yes Yes - - - Yes - - - - -
Armor Support [support] Armor Specializations Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Armored Casting [casting] Armor Specializations - - - - - Yes - - - - -
Armored Evasion [evasion] Armor Specializations - Yes - - - - - - - - -
Armored Fluidity [fluidity] Armor Specializations - - - - - Yes - - - - -
Armored Stealth [stealth] Armor Specializations - Yes - - - - - - - - -
Ambush [ambush] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Arcane Symbols [arcanesymbols] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Armor Use [armoruse] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Aura [aura] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Blessings Lore [slblessings] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Block Mastery [bmastery] Combat Maneuvers Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Block the Elements [eblock] Shield Specializations Yes - - - - Yes - - - - -
Brawling [brawling] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Climbing [climbing] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Cold Resistance [resistcold] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Combat Focus [focus] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes - - - - -
Combat Maneuvers [combatmaneuvers] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Combat Mastery [cmastery] Combat Maneuvers - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Combat Mobility [mobility] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes Yes - - - - - - - -
Combat Movement [cmovement] Combat Maneuvers - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Combat Toughness [toughness] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes Yes - - Yes - - - - -
Constitution [constitution] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Crush Protection [crush] Armor Specializations Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Cunning Defense [cdefense] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes - - - - -
Deflect the Elements [deflect] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - - - - - - -
Deflection Mastery [dmastery] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - - - - - - -
Deflection Training [dtraining] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - - - - - - -
Demonology Lore [soldemonology] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Dexterity [dexterity] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Disarming Traps [disarmingtraps] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Discipline [discipline] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Disintegration Resistance [resistdisintegr] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Disruption Resistance [resistdisruptio] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Divination Lore [mldivination] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Dodging [dodging] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Earth Lore [elearth] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Edged Weapons [edgedweapons] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Electric Resistance [resistelectric] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Elemental Mana Control [elementalmc] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Evade Mastery [emastery] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes Yes - - - - - - - -
Fire Lore [elfire] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
First Aid [firstaid] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Grapple Mastery [gmastery] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes Yes - - - - - - - -
Grapple Resistance [resistgrapple] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Guard Mastery [gmastery] Shield Specializations Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Harness Power [harnesspower] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Health Regeneration [regenhealth] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Heat Resistance [resistheat] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Impact Resistance [resistimpact] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Influence [influence] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Intuition [intuition] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Kick Mastery [kmastery] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes Yes - - - - - - - -
Large Shield Focus [lfocus] Shield Specializations Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes - - - - -
Light Armor Mastery [lightarmor] Armor Specializations Yes Yes Yes - - - - - - - -
Logic [logic] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Magic Item Use [magicitemuse] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Mana Regeneration [regenmana] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Manipulation Lore [mlmanipulation] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Medium Shield Focus [mfocus] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - - - - - - -
Mental Mana Control [mentalmc] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Multi Opponent Combat [multiopponent] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Necromancy Lore [solnecromancy] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Parry Mastery [pmastery] Combat Maneuvers Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Perception [perception] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Perfect Self [perfectself] Combat Maneuvers - - Yes - - - - - - - -
Phalanx [phalanx] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - Yes - - - - -
Physical Fitness [physicalfitness] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Picking Locks [pickinglocks] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Picking Pockets [pickingpockets] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Plasma Resistance [resistplasma] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Polearm Weapons [polearmsweapons] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Precision [precision] Combat Maneuvers - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Prop Up [prop] Shield Specializations Yes - - - - Yes - - - - -
Protective Wall [pwall] Shield Specializations Yes - - - - Yes - - - - -
Punch Mastery [punchmastery] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes Yes - - - - - - - -
Puncture Protection [puncture] Armor Specializations Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Puncture Resistance [resistpuncture] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Ranged Weapons [rangedweapons] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Religion Lore [slreligion] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Shield Forward [forward] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - Yes - - - - -
Shield Spike Focus [spikefocus] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - Yes - - - - -
Shield Spike Mastery [spikemastery] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - Yes - - - - -
Shield Strike Mastery [strikemastery] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - Yes - - - - -
Shield Swiftness [swiftness] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - - - - - - -
Shield Trample Mastery [tmastery] Shield Specializations Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Shield Use [shielduse] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Shielded Brawler [brawler] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - Yes - - - - -
Side by Side [sidebyside] Combat Maneuvers - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Slash Protection [slash] Armor Specializations Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Slash Resistance [resistslash] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Small Shield Focus [sfocus] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - - - - - - -
Specialization [wspec] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes - - - Yes - - - - -
Spell Aiming [spellaiming] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Spell Block [spellblock] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - Yes - - - - -
Spell Parry [sparry] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes Yes - - - - - - - -
Spirit Mana Control [spiritmc] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Stalking and Hiding [stalking] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Stamina Regeneration [regenstamina] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Steady Shield [steady] Shield Specializations Yes Yes - - - - - - - - -
Steam Resistance [resiststeam] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Strength [strength] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Summoning Lore [slsummoning] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Survival [survival] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Swimming [swimming] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Tainted Bond [tainted] Combat Maneuvers Yes - - - - Yes - - - - -
Telepathy Lore [mltelepathy] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Thrown Weapons [thrownweapons] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Tower Shield Focus [tfocus] Shield Specializations Yes - - - - Yes - - - - -
Trading [trading] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Transformaton Lore [mltransference] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Two Weapon Combat [twoweaponcombat] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Two-Handed Weapons [twohandedweapons] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Unarmed Specialist [unarmedspec] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes - Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes -
Unbalance Resistance [resistunbalance] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Vacuum Resistance [resistvacuum] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Water Lore [elwater] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Weapon Bonding [bonding] Combat Maneuvers Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Wisdom [Wisdom] Ascension - - - - - - - - - - Yes