Category:Setup skills

The official GemStone IV encyclopedia.
Jump to: navigation, search

Setup Skills are those that are meant to disable a target in order to set them up for an attack.

List of Setup Skills

Skill System Warrior Rogue Monk Ranger Bard Paladin Wizard Sorcerer Empath Cleric ALL
Bearhug [bearhug] Combat Maneuvers Yes - Yes - - - - - - - -
Bull Rush [bullrush] Combat Maneuvers Yes - - - - Yes - - - - -
Charge [charge] Combat Maneuvers Yes - Yes - Yes Yes - - - - -
Cheapshots [bearhug] Combat Maneuvers - Yes Yes - Yes - - - - - -
Crowd Press [cpress] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes Yes - - Yes - - - - -
Cutthroat [cutthroat] Combat Maneuvers - Yes - - - - - - - - -
Dirtkick [dirtkick] Combat Maneuvers - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Disarm Weapon [disarm] Combat Maneuvers - - - - - - - - - - All
Dislodge [dislodge] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes - - - - -
Divert [divert] Combat Maneuvers - Yes - - - - - - - - -
Feint [feint] Combat Maneuvers - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Groin Kick [gkick] Combat Maneuvers - Yes - - - - - - - - -
Hamstring [hamstring] Combat Maneuvers Yes Yes - Yes Yes - - - - - -
Haymaker [haymaker] Combat Maneuvers Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Headbutt [headbutt] Combat Maneuvers Yes - Yes - - - - - - - -
Shield Bash [sbash]/[bash] Combat Maneuvers
Shield Specializations
Yes Yes - Yes* Yes* Yes - - - - -
Shield Charge [scharge]/[charge] Combat Maneuvers
Shield Specializations
Yes - - - - Yes - - - - -
Shield Push [push] Shield Specializations Yes - - - - Yes - - - - -
Shield Trample [trample] Shield Specializations Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Spell Thieve [thieve] Combat Maneuvers - Yes - - - - - - - - -
Subdual Strike [sstrike] Combat Maneuvers - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Subdue [subdue] Combat Maneuvers - Yes - - - - - - - - -
Sucker Punch [spunch] Combat Maneuvers - Yes - - - - - - - - -
Sunder Shield [sunder] Combat Maneuvers Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Sweep [sweep] Combat Maneuvers - Yes Yes Yes Yes - - - - - -
Tackle [tackle] Combat Maneuvers Yes - - - - - - - - - -
Trip [trip] Combat Maneuvers - - - - - - - - - - Yes
Twin Hammerfists [twinhamm] Combat Maneuvers Yes - - - - - - - - - -

*Only available through Combat Maneuvers